National First Aid and CPR locations

All fitness professionals must hold a valid Level 2 First Aid and CPR qualifications.

A Level 2 First Aid certificate can also be known as Apply First Aid, Workplace Level 2, Sports First Aid or Senior First Aid.

First aid certificates must be updated every three years, and CPR certificates every 12 months.

Many different organisations run accredited first aid courses. Some of the national providers include:

Australian Red Cross

Royal Lifesaving Australia

St John’s Ambulance

Sports Medicine Australia

Surf Lifesaving Australia

Allens Training

Once you have your First Aid / CPR, don't forget to update your profile with the new certificate and change the expiry date.